Min menu

Pages

Last News

Watford

Arsenal vs Watford – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 26 July 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Watford vs Manchester City – Highlights
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Chelsea vs Watford – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 04 July 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Watford vs Southampton – Highlights
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Burnley vs Watford – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 25 June 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Watford vs Leicester City – Highlights
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Crystal Palace vs Watford Prediction & Match Preview
Crystal Palace vs Watford England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 7 March 2020 Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: Selhur...
read more
Watford vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 27 February 2020
Watford vs Liverpool Date: Saturday 29 February 2020 English Premier League Kick-off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Vicarage Roa...
read more
Manchester United vs Watford Prediction & Match Preview
Manchester United vs Watford English Premier League Date: Sunday, 23 February 2020 Kick-off at 14:00 UK/ 15:00 CET Venue: Old...
read more
Brighton vs Watford Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 07 February 2020
Brighton vs Watford England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 8 February 2020 Kick-off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: Amex Sta...
read more
Watford vs Everton Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 01 February 2020
Watford vs Everton England- Premier League Date: Saturday, 1 February 2020 Kick-off at 15:00 UK / 16:00 CET Venue: Vicarage R...
read more
Watford vs Tottenham Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 16 January 2020
Watford vs Tottenham England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 18 January 2020 Kick-off at 12:30 UK/ 13:30 CET Venue: Vicarage Road (Watford)...
read more
Tranmere vs Watford Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 14 January 2020
Tranmere vs Watford England – FA Cup Date: Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Prenton Park (Birkenhead).   Tran...
read more
Bournemouth vs Watford Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 12 January 2020
Bournemouth vs Watford England – Premier League Date: Sunday, 12 January 2020 Kick-off at 14:00 UK / 15:00 CET Venue: Vitality Stadium (Bour...
read more
Watford vs Wolves Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 01 January 2020
Watford vs Wolves England – Premier League Date: Wednesday, 1 January 2020 Kick-off at 15:00 UK / 16:00 CET Venue: Vicarage Road (Watford). ...
read more
Watford vs Aston Villa Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 28 December 2019
Watford vs Aston Villa English Premier League Date: 28 December 2019, Saturday. Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 Central European Time Venue: Vic...
read more
Sheffield United vs Watford Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 26 December 2019
Sheffield United vs Watford England – Premier League Date: Thursday, 26 December 2019 Kick-off at 15:00 UK / 16:00 CET Venue: Bramall Lane (...
read more
Watford vs Manchester United Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 22 December 2019
Watford vs Manchester United England – Premier League Date: Sunday, 22 December 2019 Kick-off at 14:00 UK/ 15:00 CET Venue: Vicarage Road (W...
read more
Liverpool vs Watford Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 14 December 2019
Liverpool vs Watford England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 14 December 2019 Kick-off at 12:30 UK/ 13:30 CET Venue: Anfield (Liverpool). L...
read more
Watford vs Crystal Palace Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 07 December 2019
Watford vs Crystal Palace England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 7 December 2019 Kick-off at 15:00 UK / 16:00 CET Venue: Vicarage Road (Wa...
read more