U3F1ZWV6ZTIwNjQ3OTAwNzZfQWN0aXZhdGlvbjIzMzkxMjI2NDI2
recent
Last News
Showing posts with label Ukraine. Show all posts
Ukraine vs Portugal Highlights
EURO 2020

Ukraine vs Portugal Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Ukraine vs Portugal Highlights EURO Qualification Date: Monday, 14 October 2019 Kick-off time at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: NSC Olimpiyskiy Stadium (Kiev). [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row]…

Read more
Lithuania vs Ukraine Highlights
EURO 2020

Lithuania vs Ukraine Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Lithuania vs Ukraine Highlights EURO Qualification Date: Saturday, 7 September 2019 Kick-off at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET Venue: LFF stadionas (Vilnius). [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_colu…

Read more
Video: Luxembourg vs Ukraine All Goals & Highlights European Qualifiers
European Qualifiers

Video: Luxembourg vs Ukraine All Goals & Highlights European Qualifiers

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Luxembourg vs Ukraine Highlights Competition:  Euro Qualification Date:  2019-03-25 Referee:  M. Gestranius [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row…

Read more
Portugal vs Ukraine Highlights
EURO 2020

Portugal vs Ukraine Highlights

Portugal vs Ukraine Highlights Competition: Euro Qualification Date: 2019-03-22 Referee: C. Turpin

Read more
Video: Slovakia vs Ukraine All Goals & Highlights Uefa Nations League
Slovakia

Video: Slovakia vs Ukraine All Goals & Highlights Uefa Nations League

Slovakia vs Ukraine Highlights Competition: UEFA Nations League Date: 2018-11-16 Stadium: Stade Du Marasquer (Argelès-sur-Mer) Referee: N. Dabanović

Read more
Video: Ukraine vs Czech Republic Goal & Highlights Uefa Nations League
Czech republic

Video: Ukraine vs Czech Republic Goal & Highlights Uefa Nations League

Ukraine vs Czech Republic Highlights Watch Ukraine vs Czech Republic Highlights Start date: Oct 17, 2018 2:45 AM Location: Kharkiv Venue:Metalist Stadium Referee: Gediminas Mazeika, Lithuan…

Read more
Italy vs Ukraine All Goals & Highlights Friendly Games
Int. Friendly Games

Italy vs Ukraine All Goals & Highlights Friendly Games

Italy vs Ukraine Highlights & Full Match Watch Italy vs Ukraine Highlights Start date 10. Oct 2018, 19:45 Referee Rade Obrenovic, Slovenia Avg. cards 0.28 4.70 Location Genova, Italy Ve…

Read more
Video: Ukraine 1-0 Slovakia Goal & Highlights Uefa Nations League
Slovakia

Video: Ukraine 1-0 Slovakia Goal & Highlights Uefa Nations League

Ukraine vs Slovakia Highlights Watch Ukraine vs Slovakia Highlights Start date: Sep 9, 2018 2:00 PM Location: Lviv Venue:Arena Lviv Referee: Tasos Sidiropoulos, Greece

Read more
Ukraine vs Slovakia Predictions and Match Preview UEFA Nations League
Aside

Ukraine vs Slovakia Predictions and Match Preview UEFA Nations League

Ukraine vs Slovakia UEFA Nations League Date: Sunday 9th September 2018 Kick off at 14:00 UK/ 15:00 CET Venue: Arena Lviv (Ukraine).   This weekend sees the beginning of a replacement compe…

Read more
Czech Republic vs Ukraine Predictions and Match Preview UEFA Nations
League
Aside

Czech Republic vs Ukraine Predictions and Match Preview UEFA Nations League

Czech Republic vs Ukraine UEFA Nations League Date: Thursday, 6 September 2018 Kick-Off at 18:45 UK / 19:45 CET Venue: Mestsky fotbalovy stadion Miroslava Valenty, Uherske Hradiste. Both Ka…

Read more
NameEmailMessage

close