U3F1ZWV6ZTIwNjQ3OTAwNzZfQWN0aXZhdGlvbjIzMzkxMjI2NDI2
recent
Last News
Showing posts with label UCL. Show all posts
Manchester United vs Valencia Predictions & Match Preview Champions
League
Aside

Manchester United vs Valencia Predictions & Match Preview Champions League

Manchester United vs Valencia UEFA Champions League Date: Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Kick-Off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue: Old Trafford (Manchester).   Manchester United gathered their crisi…

Read more
Lyon vs Shakhtar Donetsk Prediction & Match Preview Champions League
Aside

Lyon vs Shakhtar Donetsk Prediction & Match Preview Champions League

Lyon vs Shakhtar Donetsk UEFA Champions League Date: Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Kick-Off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue: Groupama OL Academy Decines-Charpieu (Decines-Charpieu).   Lyon hope to …

Read more
Bayern Munich vs Ajax Predictions & Match Preview Champions League
Ajax

Bayern Munich vs Ajax Predictions & Match Preview Champions League

Bayern Munich vs Ajax UEFA Champions League Date: Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Kick-Off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue: Allianz Arena (Munich).   Bayern are going to be wanting to come on the win…

Read more
Hoffenheim vs Manchester City Prediction & Match Preview Champions
League
Aside

Hoffenheim vs Manchester City Prediction & Match Preview Champions League

Hoffenheim vs Manchester City UEFA Champions League Date: Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Kick-Off at 17:55 UK / 18:55 CET Venue: WIRSOL Rhein-Neckar-Arena (Sinsheim).   Manchester City are going t…

Read more
NameEmailMessage

close