Min menu

Pages

Last News

Sevilla

Sevilla vs Atletico Madrid Prediction & Match Preview
  There will be fireworks when Sevilla and Atletico Madrid face each other at Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan on Matchday 29.  Los Sevillanos ...
read more
Sevilla vs Real Betis Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 14 March 2021
  All eyes will be on Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan when Sevilla and Real Betis take on each other in the La Liga round 27.  Julen Lopetegui...
read more
Dortmund vs Sevilla Prediction & Match Preview
  Dortmund Sevilla ...
read more
Elche vs Sevilla Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 05 March 2021
  Estadio Manuel Martinez Valero will host Saturday’s football game between Elche and Sevilla.  Los Franjiverdes have been struggling on the...
read more
Barcelona vs Sevilla Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 02 March 2021
  Barcelona Sevilla ...
read more
Sevilla vs Barcelona Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 26 February 2021
  Sevilla Barcelona ...
read more
Sevilla vs Borussia Dortmund Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 17 February 2021
  Sevilla vs Borussia Dortmund UEFA Champions League Date: Wednesday, 17 February 2021 Kick-Off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio Ramon ...
read more
Sevilla vs Huesca Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 12 February 2021
  Sevilla vs Huesca Spain-La Liga Date: Saturday, 13 February 2021 Kick-off at 15:15 UK/ 16:15 CET Venue: Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan (Sev...
read more
Sevilla vs Barcelona Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 09 February 2021
  Sevilla vs Barcelona Spain Copa del Rey Date: Wednesday, 10 February 2021 Kick-Off at 20.00 UK Venue: Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan. All e...
read more
Sevilla vs Getafe Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 05 February 2021
  Sevilla vs Getafe Spain – La Liga Date: Saturday, 6 February 2021 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan (Se...
read more
Atletico Madrid vs Sevilla Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 11 January 2021
Atletico Madrid vs Sevilla Spain – La Liga Date: Tuesday, 12 January 2021 Kick-off at 20:30 UK/ 21:30 CET Venue: Wanda Metropolitano (Madrid...
read more
Sevilla vs Real Sociedad Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 08 January 2021
Sevilla  vs Real Sociedad Spain – La Liga Date: Saturday, 9 January 2021 Kick-off at 13:00 UK/ 14:00 CET Venue: Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuá...
read more
Real Betis vs Sevilla Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 02 January 2020
Real Betis vs Sevilla Spain – La Liga Date: Saturday, 2 January 2021 Kick-off at 15:15 UK/ 15:15 CET Venue: Estadio Benito Villamarin (Sevil...
read more
Sevilla vs Villarreal Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 28 December 2020
Sevilla vs Villarreal Spain – La Liga Date: Tuesday, 29 December 2020 Kick-off at 16:00 UK/ 17:00 CET Venue: Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan (...
read more
Valencia vs Sevilla Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 21 December 2020
Valencia vs Sevilla Spain – La Liga Date: Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Kick-off at 16:30 UK/ 17:30 CET Venue: Estadio de Mestalla. Javi Gracia’...
read more
Getafe vs Sevilla Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 11 December 2020
  Getafe vs Sevilla Spain – La Liga Date: Saturday, 12 December 2020 Kick-off at 15:15 UK/ 16:15 CET Venue: Coliseum Alfonso Perez (Getafe)....
read more
Sevilla vs Real Madrid Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 03 December 2020
  Sevilla vs Real Madrid Spain – La Liga Date: Saturday, 5 December 2020 Kick-off at 15:15 UK/ 16:15 CET Venue: Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjua...
read more
Barcelona vs Sevilla – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 04 October 2020
        Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Viditnow . Yoursoccerdose helps you discover publicly...
read more