Min menu

Pages

Last News

Schalke 04

Bayer Leverkusen vs Schalke Prediction & Match Preview
  Bayer 04 Leverkusen ...
read more
Schalke vs Dortmund Prediction & Match Preview
  Schalke vs Borussia Dortmund German Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 20 February 2021 Kick-Off at 17.30 UK Venue: VELTINS-Arena, Gelsenkirchen. ...
read more
Schalke vs RB Leipzig Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 05 February 2021
  Schalke vs RB Leipzig Germany – Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 6 February 2021 Kick-off at 14:30 UK/ 15:30 CET Venue: Veltins Arena (Gelsenkir...
read more
Schalke vs Hoffenheim Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 08 January 2021
Schalke 04  vs Hoffenheim Germany – Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 9 January 2021 Kick-off at 14:30 UK/ 15:30 CET Venue: Veltins Arena. Schalke ...
read more
Schalke want Liverpool forward included in Kabak deal
Driss TALIBI 21 December 2020
Liverpool mау reportedly hаvе tо include Divock Origi in аnу proposal fоr Schalke 04 defender Ozan Kabak. Jurgen Klopp iѕ сurrеntlу contempl...
read more
RB Leipzig vs Schalke 04 – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 03 October 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Schalke 04 vs Werder Bremen – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 26 September 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Schalke vs Hoffenheim Prediction & Match Preview
FC Schalke 04 vs 1899 Hoffenheim Germany – Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 7 March 2020 Kick-off at 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: VE...
read more
Schalke vs Bayern Munich Prediction & Match Preview
Schalke vs Bayern Munich Germany- DFB Pokal Date: Tuesday, 3 March 2020 Kick-Off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Veltins Arena ...
read more
FC Koln vs Schalke Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 27 February 2020
Borussia Dortmund vs Freiburg German Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 29 February 2020 Kick-off at 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: Signal...
read more
Schalke vs RB Leipzig Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 21 February 2020
Schalke vs RB Leipzig German Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 22 February 2020 Kick-off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: VELTINS-Aren...
read more
Mainz vs Schalke Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 15 February 2020
Mainz vs FC Schalke German Bundesliga Date: Sunday, 16 February 2020 Kick-off at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET Venue: Opel Arena (Mainz)...
read more
Schalke vs Paderborn Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 08 February 2020
FC Schalke 04 vs SC Paderborn 07,  German Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 8 February 2020,  Kick-off at 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: ...
read more
Schalke vs Hertha Berlin Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 04 February 2020
Schalke vs Hertha Berlin Germany – DFB Pokal Date: Tuesday, 4 February 2020 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Veltins Ar...
read more
Schalke vs Monchengladbach Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 16 January 2020
Schalke vs Borussia Monchengladbach Germany – 1. Bundesliga Date: Friday, 17 January 2020 Kick-off at 19:30 UK/ 20:30 CET Venue: Veltins Are...
read more
Schalke vs Freiburg Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 21 December 2019
Schalke vs Freiburg Germany – Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 21 December 2019 Kick-off at 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: Veltins Arena (Gelsenkirch...
read more
Schalke vs Eintracht Frankfurt Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 15 December 2019
Schalke 04 vs Eintracht Frankfurt Germany – Bundesliga Date: Sunday, 15 December 2019 Kick-off at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET Venue: Veltins Arena ...
read more
Schalke vs Borussia Dortmund Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 25 October 2019
Schalke vs Borussia Dortmund Germany – Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 26 October 2019 Kick-off at 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: Veltins Arena (Gel...
read more
Hoffenheim vs Schalke Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 19 October 2019
Hoffenheim vs Schalke Germany – 1. Bundesliga Date: Sunday, 20 October 2019 Kick-off at 17:00 UK/ 18:00 CET Venue: Wirsol Rhein-Neckar Arena...
read more
RB Leipzig vs FC Schalke 04 Highlights
Driss Talibi 29 September 2019
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] RB Leipzig vs Schalke Highlights Germany – 1. Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 28 September 2019 Kick-off at 1...
read more