Min menu

Pages

Last News

Real sociedad

Real Sociedad vs Barcelona Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 13 January 2021
Real Sociedad  vs Barcelona Spain – Super Cup Date: Wednesday, 13 January 2021 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio Nuevo Arcángel...
read more
Sevilla vs Real Sociedad Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 08 January 2021
Sevilla  vs Real Sociedad Spain – La Liga Date: Saturday, 9 January 2021 Kick-off at 13:00 UK/ 14:00 CET Venue: Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuá...
read more
Real Sociedad vs Atletico Madrid Prediction & Match Preview
Real Sociedad  vs Atletico Madrid Spain – La Liga Date: Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Kick-off at 18:45 UK/ 19:45 CET Venue: Reale Seguros Stadi...
read more
Barcelona vs Real Sociedad Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 15 December 2020
  Barcelona vs Real Sociedad Spain – La Liga Date: Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Camp Nou (Barcelona). ...
read more
Barcelona vs Real Sociedad Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 15 December 2020
  Barcelona vs Real Sociedad Spain – La Liga Date: Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Camp Nou (Barcelona). ...
read more
Real Sociedad vs Getafe – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 03 October 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Real Sociedad vs Valencia – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 29 September 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Elche vs Real Sociedad – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 26 September 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Real Madrid begin title defence with goalless draw away to Real Sociedad
Driss TALIBI 21 September 2020
Rеаl Madrid dropped points аt Rеаl Sociedad аѕ thеу kicked оff thеir LaLiga title defence with a goalless draw аt thе Anoeta Stadium. At thе...
read more
Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 20 September 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Real Valladolid vs Real Sociedad – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 13 September 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Levante vs Real Sociedad – Highlights
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Getafe vs Real Sociedad – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 30 June 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid – Highlights
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Barcelona vs Real Sociedad Prediction & Match Preview
Barcelona vs Real Sociedad Spain – La Liga Date: Saturday, 7 March 2020 Kick-off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Camp Nou (Barc...
read more
Real Sociedad vs Valladolid Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 27 February 2020
Real Sociedad vs Real Valladolid Spanish La Liga Date: Friday, 28 February 2020 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Reale Se...
read more
Real Sociedad vs Valencia Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 21 February 2020
Real Sociedad vs Valencia Spain – LaLiga Date: Saturday, 22 February 2020 Kick-off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Reale Seguros ...
read more
Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 05 February 2020
Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad Spain – Copa del Rey Date: Thursday, 6 February 2020 Kick-off at 18:00 UK / 19:00 CET Venue: Est...
read more
Real Sociedad vs Barcelona Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 13 December 2019
Real Sociedad vs Barcelona Spain – LaLiga Date: Saturday, 14 December 2019 Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: Reale Seguros Stadium (San...
read more
Benzema helps Madrid defeat Real Sociedad as Bale jeered at Bernabeu
Driss Talibi 24 November 2019
Real Madrid managed to achieve a significant victory over Real Sociedad (3-1), Saturday evening, in the 14th round of the league, at the &qu...
read more