Min menu

Pages

Last News

RB Salzburg

Lokomotiv Moscow vs Salzburg Prediction & Match Preview
  Lokomotiv Moscow vs Salzburg UEFA Champions League Date: Tuesday, 1 December 2020 Kick-off at 17:55 UK/ 18:55 CET Venue: RZD Arena. Salzbu...
read more
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Salzburg Prediction & Match Preview
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Salzburg Europe- Europa League Date: Thursday, 20 February 2020 Kick-Off at 17:55 UK/ 18:55 CET Venue:...
read more
Napoli vs Salzburg Prediction & Match Preview
Napoli vs Salzburg Champions League Date: Tuesday, 5 November 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Stadio San Paolo (Naples).   San P...
read more
Salzburg vs Napoli Highlights
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Salzburg vs Napoli Highlights Champions League Date: Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK / 2...
read more
Red Bull Salzburg vs KRC Genk Highlights
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Salzburg vs Genk Highlights Champions League Date: Tuesday, 17 September 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:0...
read more
Salzburg vs Real Madrid Highlights
Driss Talibi 07 August 2019
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_tta_tabs][vc_tta_section title="HL English" tab_id="1565206438670-e3fdfaba-8587"][vc_raw_html]JTN...
read more
Salzburg vs Napoli Highlights
Salzburg vs Napoli Highlights Competition: Europa League Date: 2019-03-14 Referee: Carlos Del Cerro
read more
Video: Celtic vs Salzburg All Goals & Highlights Europa League
Driss Talibi 13 December 2018
Celtic vs Salzburg Highlights Competition: Europa League Date: 2018-12-13 Stadium: Celtic Park Referee: R. Buquet
read more