U3F1ZWV6ZTIwNjQ3OTAwNzZfQWN0aXZhdGlvbjIzMzkxMjI2NDI2
recent
Last News
Showing posts with label Qatar. Show all posts
The Official Emblem for FIFA Club World Cup Qatar 2019
Aside

The Official Emblem for FIFA Club World Cup Qatar 2019

FIFA has announced the Emblem of the FIFA Club World Cup in Qatar this year. The overall shape of the tournament logo has not changed. The ball came at the top of the trophy in the form of …

Read more
Qatar vs Argentina Highlights
Argentina

Qatar vs Argentina Highlights

Qatar vs Argentina Highlights Copa America Date: Sunday, 23 June 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Arena do Grêmio (Porto Alegre).

Read more
Qatar vs Argentina Prediction & Match Preview
Argentina

Qatar vs Argentina Prediction & Match Preview

Qatar vs Argentina Copa America Date: Sunday, 23 June 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Arena do Grêmio (Porto Alegre).   Qatar vs Argentina Head-to-head (h2h) Qatar won 0  direct…

Read more
Colombia vs Qatar Highlights
Colombia

Colombia vs Qatar Highlights

Colombia vs Qatar Highlights Copa America (Group B) Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Kick-off at 22:30 UK/ 23:30 CET Venue: Estádio do Morumbi (Sao Paulo). Open Next Page to See More

Read more
Colombia vs Qatar Prediction & Match Preview
Aside

Colombia vs Qatar Prediction & Match Preview

Colombia vs Qatar Copa America (Group B) Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Kick-off at 22:30 UK/ 23:30 CET Venue: Estádio do Morumbi (Sao Paulo).   Colombia vs Qatar Head-to-head (h2h) Teams  C…

Read more
Paraguay vs Qatar Prediction & Match Preview
Aside

Paraguay vs Qatar Prediction & Match Preview

Paraguay vs Qatar Copa America 2019 – Group B Date: Sunday, 16 June 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Maracanã (Rio de Janeiro).   Paraguay vs Qatar Head-to-head (h2h) Paraguay wo…

Read more
NameEmailMessage

close