U3F1ZWV6ZTIwNjQ3OTAwNzZfQWN0aXZhdGlvbjIzMzkxMjI2NDI2
recent
Last News
Showing posts with label PAOK. Show all posts
PAOK Thessaloniki FC vs Ajax Amsterdam Highlights
Ajax

PAOK Thessaloniki FC vs Ajax Amsterdam Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] PAOK Thessaloniki FC vs Ajax Amsterdam Highlights Champions League Qualification Date: Tuesday, 6 August 2019 Kick-off at 18:00 UK / 19:00 CET Venue: Tou…

Read more
PAOK vs Ajax Predictions & Match Preview
Ajax

PAOK vs Ajax Predictions & Match Preview

PAOK Thessaloniki FC vs Ajax Amsterdam Champions League Qualification Date: Tuesday, 6 August 2019 Kick-off at 18:00 UK / 19:00 CET Venue: Toumba Stadium (Thessaloniki). Toumba Stadium will…

Read more
Video: Chelsea vs PAOK All Goals & Highlights Europa League
Chelsea

Video: Chelsea vs PAOK All Goals & Highlights Europa League

Chelsea vs PAOK Highlights Competition: Europa League Date: 2018-11-29 Stadium: Stamford Bridge Referee: K. Tohver

Read more
Video: BATE vs Chelsea Highlights & Full Match Europa League
Aside

Video: BATE vs Chelsea Highlights & Full Match Europa League

BATE vs Chelsea Highlights Competition: Europa League Date: 2018-11-08 Stadium: Borisov Arena Referee: N. Dabanović

Read more
Video: PAOK 0-1 Chelsea Goal & Highlights Europa League
Chelsea

Video: PAOK 0-1 Chelsea Goal & Highlights Europa League

PAOK vs Chelsea Highlights & Full Match Watch PAOK vs Chelsea Highlights Start date: Sep 20, 2018 5:55 PM Location: Thessaloniki Venue:Toumba Stadium Referee: Alberto Undiano, Spain Avg…

Read more
PAOK vs Chelsea Prediction & Match Preview Europa League
Aside

PAOK vs Chelsea Prediction & Match Preview Europa League

PAOK vs Chelsea UEFA Europa League Date: Thursday, 20 September 2018 Kick-Off at 17:55 UK / 18:55 CET Venue: Stadio Toumbas (Thessaloniki).   A silver cloud appeared over Stamford Bridge on…

Read more
NameEmailMessage

close