Min menu

Pages

Last News

Newcastle

Newcastle vs West Ham Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 17 April 2021
  Saturday’s football game аt St. James’ Park pits tоgеthеr Newcastle United аnd West Ham United, thе twо teams with еntirеlу diffеrеnt ambi...
read more
Newcastle vs Tottenham Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 04 April 2021
  Newcastle United and Tottenham Hotspur face each other at St. James’ Park in the Premier League round 30.  The Magpies are on a six-game w...
read more
Brighton vs Newcastle Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 19 March 2021
  Brighton Newcastle...
read more
Newcastle United vs Aston Villa Prediction & Match Preview
PL News 12 March 2021
  Newcastle ...
read more
Newcastle vs Wolves Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 26 February 2021
  Newcastle Wolves ...
read more
Newcastle vs Southampton Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 05 February 2021
  Newcastle vs Southampton England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 6 February 2021 Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: St. James’ Park. ...
read more
Newcastle United vs Crystal Palace Prediction & Match Preview
  Newcastle United vs Crystal Palace England – Premier League Date: Tuesday, 2 February 2021 Kick-off at 20:15 UK/ 21:15 CET Venue: St. Jame...
read more
Everton vs Newcastle Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 29 January 2021
  Everton vs Newcastle United England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 30 January 2021 Kick-off at 12:30 UK/ 13:30 CET Venue: Goodison Park....
read more
Newcastle vs Leeds Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 25 January 2021
  Newcastle vs Leeds United England – Premier League Date: Tuesday, 26 January 2021 Kick-off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: St. James’ Park. ...
read more
Sheffield United vs Newcastle Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 11 January 2021
Sheffield United  vs Newcastle United England – Premier League Date: Tuesday, 12 January 2021 Kick-off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Bramall...
read more
Manchester City vs Newcastle Prediction & Match Preview
Manchester City  vs Newcastle United England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 26 December 2020 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Etihad...
read more
Southampton vs Newcastle Prediction & Match Preview
Southampton vs Newcastle United England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 7 March 2020 Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: ...
read more
West Brom vs Newcastle United Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 02 March 2020
West Brom vs Newcastle United England – FA Cup Date: Tuesday, 3 March 2020 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: The Hawthor...
read more
Newcastle United vs Burnley Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 27 February 2020
Newcastle United vs Burnley English Premier League Date: 29 February 2020, Saturday Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: St. ...
read more
Crystal Palace vs Newcastle Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 21 February 2020
Crystal Palace vs Newcastle United English Premier League Date: Saturday, 22 February 2020 Kick-off at 15:00 UK / 16:00 CET Ven...
read more
Arsenal vs Newcastle United Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 15 February 2020
Arsenal vs Newcastle United England- Premier League Date: Sunday, 16 February 2020 Kick-off at 16:30 UK / 17:30 CET Venue: Em...
read more
Newcastle vs Norwich Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 01 February 2020
Newcastle United vs Norwich City England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 1 February 2020 Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Ven...
read more