U3F1ZWV6ZTIwNjQ3OTAwNzZfQWN0aXZhdGlvbjIzMzkxMjI2NDI2
recent
Last News
Showing posts with label Ludogorets Razgrad. Show all posts
Ludogorets vs Inter Milan Prediction & Match Preview
Europa league

Ludogorets vs Inter Milan Prediction & Match Preview

Ludogorets Razgrad vs Inter Milan Europe- Europa League Date: Thursday, 20 February 2020 Kick-Off at 17:55 UK/ 18:55 CET Venue: Ludogorets Arena (Razgrad) Ludogorets ende…

Read more
Espanyol vs Ludogorets Razgrad Highlights
Espanyol

Espanyol vs Ludogorets Razgrad Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Espanyol vs Ludogorets Razgrad Highlights Europa League Date: Thursday, 07 November 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: RCDE Stadium (Barcelona).…

Read more
He celebrated a goal by kissing his girlfriend ... But the surprise
Angry

He celebrated a goal by kissing his girlfriend ... But the surprise

If you want to celebrate scoring a goal by running in the stands, at least make sure you know it is an official goal first. Farias plays with PFK Ludogorets Razgrad in the first division, a…

Read more
Video: Ludogorets Razgrad 2-3 Bayer 04 Leverkusen All Goals &
Highlights Europa League
Europa league

Video: Ludogorets Razgrad 2-3 Bayer 04 Leverkusen All Goals & Highlights Europa League

Ludogorets Razgrad vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen Highlights Watch Ludogorets Razgrad vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen Highlights Start date: Sep 20, 2018 8:00 PM Location: Razgrad Venue:Ludogorets Arena Ref…

Read more
NameEmailMessage

close