U3F1ZWV6ZTIwNjQ3OTAwNzZfQWN0aXZhdGlvbjIzMzkxMjI2NDI2
recent
Last News
Showing posts with label Liverpool. Show all posts
Atletico Madrid vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview
Atletico Madrid

Atletico Madrid vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview

Atletico Madrid vs Liverpool UEFA – Champions League Date: Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Kick-off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue: Wanda Metropolitano (Madrid). European Cup hold…

Read more
Norwich vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview
Liverpool

Norwich vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview

Norwich vs Liverpool England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 15 February 2020 Kick-off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Carrow Road (Norwich). Bottom faces top in thе Premi…

Read more
Liverpool vs Shrewsbury Prediction & Match Preview
FA CUP

Liverpool vs Shrewsbury Prediction & Match Preview

Liverpool vs Shrewsbury England – FA Cup Date: Tuesday, 4 February 2020 Kick-off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Anfield. Liverpool tаkе оn Shrewsbury Town in аn FA Cup Fo…

Read more
Liverpool vs Southampton Prediction & Match Preview
Liverpool

Liverpool vs Southampton Prediction & Match Preview

Liverpool vs Southampton England- Premier League Date: Saturday, 1 February 2020 Kick-off at 15:00 UK / 16:00 CET Venue: Anfield (Liverpool). Liverpool's final match …

Read more
West Ham vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview
Liverpool

West Ham vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview

West Ham vs Liverpool England – Premier League Date: Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Olympic Stadium (London). West Ham wеlсоmе runaway le…

Read more
Shrewsbury vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview
FA CUP

Shrewsbury vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview

Shrewsbury vs Liverpool England – FA Cup Date: Sunday, 26 January 2020 Kick-off at 17:00 UK/ 18:00 CET Venue: Greenhous Meadow. Shrewsbury vs Liverpool Head-to-head (h2h) …

Read more
Liverpool vs Manchester United Prediction & Match Preview
Aside

Liverpool vs Manchester United Prediction & Match Preview

Liverpool vs Manchester United England – Premier League Date: Sunday, 19 January 2020 Kick-off at 16:30 UK/ 17:30 CET Venue: Anfield (Liverpool). Manchester United will face one of t…

Read more
Tottenham vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview
Aside

Tottenham vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview

Tottenham vs Liverpool England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 11 January 2020 Kick-off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: Tottenham Hotspur Stadium (London). Tottenham Hotspur host Liverpool …

Read more
Liverpool vs Sheffield United Prediction & Match Preview
Aside

Liverpool vs Sheffield United Prediction & Match Preview

Liverpool vs Sheffield United England – Premier League Date: Thursday, 2 January 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Anfield. Liverpool take on Sheffield United this evening as they…

Read more
Liverpool vs Wolves Prediction & Match Preview
Aside

Liverpool vs Wolves Prediction & Match Preview

Liverpool vs Wolves England – Premier League Date: Sunday, 29 December 2019 Kick-off at 16:30 UK/ 17:30 CET Venue: Anfield (Liverpool). The Reds can sit back and enjoy Saturday’s action in …

Read more
Leicester vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview
Aside

Leicester vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview

Leicester vs Liverpool England – Premier League Date: Thursday, 26 December 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue: King Power Stadium (Leicester). Liverpool are cruising in the Premie…

Read more
Confirmed line-Ups Liverpool v Monterrey
Aside

Confirmed line-Ups Liverpool v Monterrey

Liverpool:  Alisson, Milner, Gomez, Henderson, Robertson, Lallana, Keita, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Shaqiri, Salah, Origi. Subs:  Adrian, Lonergan, Firmino, Mane, Jones, Alexander-Arnold, Williams. Monterrey : Barovero; Medina, Montes, Sanchez, …

Read more
Champions League Round of 16 draw in full and fixture dates
Aside

Champions League Round of 16 draw in full and fixture dates

The draw for the 16th round of the European Champions League, which took place today, Monday, at the European Union headquarters in Nyon, resulted in two fiery confrontations for Real Madri…

Read more
Liverpool vs Watford Prediction & Match Preview
Aside

Liverpool vs Watford Prediction & Match Preview

Liverpool vs Watford England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 14 December 2019 Kick-off at 12:30 UK/ 13:30 CET Venue: Anfield (Liverpool). Liverpool will play Watford on Saturday as they lo…

Read more
Jurgen Klopp agrees new deal with Liverpool until 2024
Aside

Jurgen Klopp agrees new deal with Liverpool until 2024

Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp has confirmed he has extended his contract with the Premier League side until 2024.   Happy Friday, Reds! 🤩🤩🤩 pic.twitter.com/7qUWOsszb6 — Liverpool FC (@L…

Read more
Salzburg vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview
Aside

Salzburg vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview

Salzburg vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League Date: Tuesday 10th December 2019 Kick off at 17:55 UK/ 18:55 CET Venue: Red Bull Arena (Wals-Siezenheim). Liverpool will be hoping to book their …

Read more
Liverpool Secure Easy Win at Bournemouth to Stay Top of Premier League
Table
Aside

Liverpool Secure Easy Win at Bournemouth to Stay Top of Premier League Table

Liverpool beat Bournemouth, on Saturday, 3-0 at Fitness First in the 16th round of the English Premier League.   FULL-TIME AFC Bournemouth 0-3 Liverpool Liverpool go 11 points clear thanks …

Read more
Bournemouth vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview
Aside

Bournemouth vs Liverpool Prediction & Match Preview

Bournemouth vs Liverpool England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 7 December 2019 Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: Vitality Stadium (Bournemouth). Liverpool will hope to continue thei…

Read more
Liverpool thump Everton 5-2 in demolition derby
Everton

Liverpool thump Everton 5-2 in demolition derby

Liverpool beat Everton in the Merseyside derby (5-2) on Wednesday night at Anfield in the 15th round of the Premier League. Devoke Origi's goals were scored in the minutes (6 and 31), X…

Read more
Liverpool vs Everton Prediction & Match Preview
Aside

Liverpool vs Everton Prediction & Match Preview

Liverpool vs Everton England – Premier League Date: Wednesday, 4 December 2019 Kick-off at 20:15 UK/ 21:15 CET Venue: Anfield (Liverpool). Liverpool will be looking to continue their unbeat…

Read more
NameEmailMessage

close