U3F1ZWV6ZTIwNjQ3OTAwNzZfQWN0aXZhdGlvbjIzMzkxMjI2NDI2
recent
Last News
Showing posts with label International Champions Cup. Show all posts
Tottenham Hotspur vs Inter Highlights
Club Friendly Games

Tottenham Hotspur vs Inter Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_tta_tabs][vc_tta_section title="HL English" tab_id="1564966239417-b0bfcadd-9992"][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRn…

Read more
Manchester United vs Milan Highlights
Highlights

Manchester United vs Milan Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Manchester United vs Milan Highlights Champions Cup Date: Saturday, 03 August 2019 Kick-off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: Cardiff’s Principality Stadium. [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][v…

Read more
Manchester United vs Milan Prediction & Match Preview
International Champions Cup

Manchester United vs Milan Prediction & Match Preview

Manchester United vs Milan Champions Cup Date: Saturday, 03 August 2019 Kick-off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: Cardiff's Principality Stadium. United play their final pre-season match …

Read more
Milan vs Benfica Highlights
Benfica

Milan vs Benfica Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] AC Milan vs Benfica Highlights International- Champions Cup Date: Sunday, 28 July 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue:  Gillette Stadium (Foxborough). [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_ro…

Read more
Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Highlights
Atlético Madrid

Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Highlights International – Champions Cup Date: Saturday, 27 July 2019 Kick-off at 00:30 UK/ 01:30 CET Venue: MetLife Stadi…

Read more
Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Prediction & Match Preview
Atlético Madrid

Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Prediction & Match Preview

Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid International – Champions Cup Date: Saturday, 27 July 2019 Kick-off at 00:30 UK/ 01:30 CET Venue: MetLife Stadium (East Rutherford). Madrid derby is going Sta…

Read more
Real Madrid vs Arsenal Highlights
Arsenal

Real Madrid vs Arsenal Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Real Madrid vs Arsenal Highlights International- Champions Cup Date: Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Kick-off at 00:00 UK / 01:00 CET Venue:  FedEx Field (Landover). [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row…

Read more
Bayern Munich vs AC Milan Prediction & Match Preview
Bayern München

Bayern Munich vs AC Milan Prediction & Match Preview

Bayern Munich vs AC Milan  International- Champions Cup Date: Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Kick-off at 02:00 UK / 03:00 CET Venue: Children’s Mercy Park (Kansas City). The Children's Mercy P…

Read more
Juventus vs Inter Milan Prediction & Match Preview
Inter

Juventus vs Inter Milan Prediction & Match Preview

Juventus vs Inter Milan International- Champions Cup Date: Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Kick-off at 12:30 UK / 13:30 CET Venue: Nanjing Olympic Sports Center (Nanjing). The Nanjing Sports Center…

Read more
Real Madrid vs Arsenal Prediction & Match Preview
Arsenal

Real Madrid vs Arsenal Prediction & Match Preview

Real Madrid vs Arsenal International- Champions Cup Date: Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Kick-off at 00:00 UK / 01:00 CET Venue:  FedEx Field (Landover). FedEx Field Stadium is open to host a matc…

Read more
Juventus vs Tottenham Prediction Highlights
-

Juventus vs Tottenham Prediction Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Juventus vs Tottenham Highlights International- Champions Cup Date: Sunday, 21 July 2019 Kick-off at 12:30 UK / 13:30 CET Venue: National Stadium (Singap…

Read more
Bayern Munich vs Real Madrid Highlights
Bayern München

Bayern Munich vs Real Madrid Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Bayern Munich vs Real Madrid Highlights International- Champions Cup Date: Sunday, 21 July 2019 Kick-off at 01:00 UK / 02:00 CET Venue:  NRG Stadium (Houston). [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_r…

Read more
Arsenal vs Fiorentina Highlights
Arsenal

Arsenal vs Fiorentina Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Arsenal vs Fiorentina Highlights Champions Cup Date: Saturday, 20 July 2019 Kick-off at 23:00 UK / 00:00 CET Venue: Bank of America Stadium (Charlotte). [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_…

Read more
Arsenal vs Fiorentina Prediction & Match Preview
Arsenal

Arsenal vs Fiorentina Prediction & Match Preview

Arsenal vs Fiorentina  Champions Cup Date: Saturday, 20 July 2019 Kick-off at 23:00 UK / 00:00 CET Venue: Bank of America Stadium (Charlotte).   Arsenal vs Fiorentina Head to head Arsenal w…

Read more
Manchester United vs Inter Prediction & Match Preview
Inter

Manchester United vs Inter Prediction & Match Preview

Manchester United vs Inter international champions cup Date: Thursday 18 July 2019 Kick off at 12:30 UK/ 13:30 CET Venue: National Stadium (Singapore). Manchester United's pre-season ro…

Read more
Arsenal vs Bayern Munchin Highlights
Arsenal

Arsenal vs Bayern Munchin Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Arsenal vs Bayern Munchin Highlights international champions cup Date: Thursday 18 July 2019 Kick off at 04:00 UK/ 05:00 CET [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_tta_tabs][vc_tta_…

Read more
Arsenal vs Bayern Munchin Prediction & Match Preview
Arsenal

Arsenal vs Bayern Munchin Prediction & Match Preview

Arsenal vs Bayern Munchin international champions cup Date: Thursday 18 July 2019 Kick off at 04:00 UK/ 05:00 CET Arsenal and Bayern Munich begin their International Champions Cup campaign …

Read more
Juventus will play the pre-season International Champions Cup in Asia
and not in the United States
Aside

Juventus will play the pre-season International Champions Cup in Asia and not in the United States

Juventus will play the International Champions Cup next summer in Asia rather than the United States for fear of chasing Cristiano Ronaldo, who is accused of rape. The Juventus club will no…

Read more
Video: Atletico Madrid 0-1 Inter Goal & Highlights Int. Champions Cup
Atlético Madrid

Video: Atletico Madrid 0-1 Inter Goal & Highlights Int. Champions Cup

Read more
Real Madrid 2-1 Roma All Goals & Highlights International Champions Cup
International Champions Cup

Real Madrid 2-1 Roma All Goals & Highlights International Champions Cup

Read more
NameEmailMessage

close