Min menu

Pages

Last News

Inter Milan

AC Milan vs Inter Milan Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 21 February 2021
  AC Milan vs Inter Milan Italy Serie A Date: Sunday, 21 February 2021 Kick-Off at 14.00 UK Venue: Stadio San Siro, Milano. There will be fi...
read more
Juventus vs Inter Milan Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 09 February 2021
  Juventus vs Inter Milan Italy – Coppa Italia Date: Tuesday, 9 February 2021 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Allianz Stadium. Juvent...
read more
Fiorentina vs Inter Milan Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 05 February 2021
  Fiorentina vs Inter Milan Italy Serie A Date: Friday, 5 February 2021 Kick-Off at 19.45 UK Venue: Stadio Artemio Franchi, Florence. Fioren...
read more
Inter Milan vs AC Milan Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 25 January 2021
  Inter Milan vs AC Milan Italy – Coppa Italia Date: Tuesday, 26 January 2021 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza ...
read more
Inter Milan vs Napoli Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 16 December 2020
  Inter Milan vs Napoli Italy Serie A Date: Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Kick-Off at 19.45 UK Venue: Giuseppe Meazza Stadium, Milan. Internaz...
read more
Inter Milan vs Napoli Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 16 December 2020
  Inter Milan vs Napoli Italy Serie A Date: Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Kick-Off at 19.45 UK Venue: Giuseppe Meazza Stadium, Milan. Internaz...
read more
Inter Milan vs Shakhtar Donetsk Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 09 December 2020
  Intern Milan vs Shakhtar Donetsk UEFA Champions League Date: Wednesday, 9 December 2020 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Stadio Gius...
read more