Min menu

Pages

Last News

Hellas Verona

Cagliari vs Verona Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 02 April 2021
  Cagliari ...
read more
Verona vs Juventus Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 26 February 2021
  Juventus will be looking to build on a routine 3-0 win over Crotone when they take on Verona in the Serie A round 24.  The Bianconeri aim ...
read more
Parma vs Hellas Verona – Highlights
        Disclaimer : This video is provided and hosted on a 3rd party server. Source:  Viditnow . Yoursoccerdose helps you discover publicly...
read more
Hellas Verona vs Udinese – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 27 September 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Hellas Verona vs Roma – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 19 September 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Hellas Verona vs Lazio – Highlights
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Hellas Verona vs Atalanta – Highlights
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Hellas Verona vs Napoli – Highlights
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Verona vs Cagliari Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 22 February 2020
Hellas Verona vs Cagliari Italian Serie A Date: Sunday, 23 February 2020 Kick-off at 14:00 UK / 15:00 CET Venue: Stadio Marc’...
read more
Verona vs Juventus Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 07 February 2020
Hellas Verona vs Juventus, Italy – Serie A Date: Saturday, 8 February 2020 Kick-off at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Stadio Marc’...
read more
Napoli vs Verona Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 17 October 2019
Napoli vs Hellas Verona Italy – Serie A Date: Saturday, 19 October 2019 Kick-off at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET Venue: Stadio San Paolo (Naples). T...
read more
Hellas Verona vs AC Milan Highlights
Driss Talibi 15 September 2019
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Hellas Verona vs AC Milan Highlights Italy – Serie A Date: Sunday, 15 September 2019 Kick-off at 19:45 U...
read more