Min menu

Pages

Last News

Granada

Granada vs Villarreal Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 02 April 2021
  Granada ...
read more
Granada vs Atletico Madrid Prediction & Match Preview
  Granada vs Atletico Madrid Spain-La Liga Date: Saturday, 13 February 2021 Kick-off at 13:00 UK/ 14:00 CET Venue: Estadio Nuevo Los Carmene...
read more
Levante vs Granada Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 05 February 2021
Levante vs Granada Spain – La Liga Date: Saturday, 6 February 2021 Kick-off at 13:00 UK/ 14:00 CET Venue: Estadi Ciutat de Valencia (Valenci...
read more
Granada vs Barcelona Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 02 February 2021
  Granada vs Barcelona Spain – Copa del Rey Date: Wednesday, 3 February 2021 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio Nuevo Los Carmen...
read more
Granada vs Barcelona Prediction and Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 07 January 2021
Granada  vs Barcelona Spain – La Liga Date: Saturday, 9 January 2021 Kick-off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes. The ...
read more
Real Madrid vs Granada Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 23 December 2020
Real Madrid  vs Granada Spain – La Liga Date: Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Kick-off at 18:45 UK/ 19:45 CET Venue: Alfredo di Stéfano Stadium....
read more
Atlético Madrid vs Granada – Highlights
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Granada vs Deportivo Alavés – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 20 September 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Granada vs Athletic Club – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 12 September 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Leganés vs Granada - Highlights
Driss TALIBI 23 June 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Real Betis vs Granada – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 15 June 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Levante vs Granada Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 07 March 2020
Levante vs Granada Spain – LaLiga Date: Sunday, 8 March 2020 Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: Estadi Ciutat de Valencia (...
read more
Granada vs Celta Vigo Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 29 February 2020
Granada vs Celta Vigo Spanish La Liga Date: 29 February 2020, Saturday Kick-off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue:  Estadio Nuevo L...
read more
Osasuna vs Granada Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 23 February 2020
Osasuna vs Granada Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 23 February 2020 Kick off at 11:00 UK / 12:00 CET Venue: Estadio El Sadar (P...
read more
Athletic Bilbao vs Granada Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 11 February 2020
Bilbao vs Granada,  Spain – Copa del Rey Date: Wednesday, 12 February 2020,  Kick-off at 20:20 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio San...
read more
Atletico Madrid vs Granada Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 08 February 2020
Atletico Madrid vs Granada Spain – LaLiga Date: Saturday, 8 February 2020 Kick-off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue: Wanda Metropo...
read more
Barcelona vs Granada Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 17 January 2020
Barcelona vs Granada Spain – LaLiga Date: Sunday, 19 January 2020 Kick-off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue: Camp Nou (Barcelona). Barce...
read more
Granada vs Levante Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 13 December 2019
Granada vs Levante Spain – LaLiga Date: Saturday, 14 December 2019 Kick-off at 12:00 UK/ 13:00 CET Venue: Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes (Granad...
read more
Granada vs Osasuna & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 17 October 2019
Granada vs Osasuna Spain – LaLiga Date: Friday, 18 October 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes (Granada)...
read more
Real Madrid vs Granada Highlights
Driss Talibi 05 October 2019
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Real Madrid vs Granada Highlights Spain – LaLiga Date: Saturday, 05 October 2019 Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 1...
read more