Min menu

Pages

Last News

Getafe

Barcelona vs Getafe Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 22 April 2021
  Barcelona ...
read more
Osasuna vs Getafe Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 02 April 2021
  Osasuna ...
read more
Getafe vs Atletico Madrid Prediction & Match Preview
  Getafe A...
read more
Getafe vs Valencia Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 26 February 2021
  Getafe Valencia ...
read more
Real Betis vs Getafe Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 19 February 2021
  Real Betis vs Getafe Spain – La Liga Date: Friday, 19 February 2021 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio Benito Villamarin (Sevi...
read more
Real Madrid vs Getafe Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 09 February 2021
  Real Madrid vs Getafe Spain – La Liga Date: Tuesday, 9 February 2021 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Alfredo di Stéfano Stadium. HI...
read more
Sevilla vs Getafe Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 05 February 2021
  Sevilla vs Getafe Spain – La Liga Date: Saturday, 6 February 2021 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan (Se...
read more
Athletic Bilbao vs Getafe Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 24 January 2021
  Athletic Bilbao vs Getafe Spain La Liga Date: Monday, 25 January 2021 Kick-Off at 20.00 UK Venue: San Mames Barria, Bilbao. There will be ...
read more
Getafe vs Real Valladolid Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 02 January 2020
Getafe vs Real Valladolid Spain – La Liga Date: Saturday, 2 January 2021 Kick-off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Coliseum Alfonso Perez (Geta...
read more
Getafe vs Sevilla Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 11 December 2020
  Getafe vs Sevilla Spain – La Liga Date: Saturday, 12 December 2020 Kick-off at 15:15 UK/ 16:15 CET Venue: Coliseum Alfonso Perez (Getafe)....
read more
Levante vs Getafe Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 03 December 2020
  Levante vs Getafe Spain – La Liga Date: Saturday, 5 December 2020 Kick-off at 13:00 UK/ 14:00 CET Venue: Estadi Ciutat de Valencia (Valenc...
read more
Real Sociedad vs Getafe – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 03 October 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Getafe vs Real Betis – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 29 September 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Deportivo Alavés vs Getafe – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 26 September 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Getafe vs Osasuna – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 19 September 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Inter vs Getafe – Highlights
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Real Madrid vs Getafe – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 03 July 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Getafe vs Real Sociedad – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 30 June 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Real Valladolid vs Getafe – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 23 June 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Getafe vs Celta Vigo Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 06 March 2020
Getafe vs Celta Vigo Spain – LaLiga Date: Saturday, 7 March 2020 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Coliseum Alfonso Pere...
read more