U3F1ZWV6ZTIwNjQ3OTAwNzZfQWN0aXZhdGlvbjIzMzkxMjI2NDI2
recent
Last News
Showing posts with label Georgia. Show all posts
Georgia vs Denmark Highlights
Denmark

Georgia vs Denmark Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Georgia vs Denmark Highlights EURO Qualification Date: Sunday, 8 September 2019 Kick-off at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET Venue: Boris Paichadze Dinamo Arena (Tbilisi). [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_r…

Read more
Denmark vs Georgia Highlights
Denmark

Denmark vs Georgia Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Denmark vs Georgia Highlights EURO 2020 Qualification Date: Monday, 10 th  June 2019 Kick-off at 19.45 UK/ 20.45 CET Venue: Telia Parken (Copenhagen). [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_co…

Read more
Ireland vs Georgia Highlights
European Qualifiers

Ireland vs Georgia Highlights

Watch Ireland vs Georgia Highlights Start date: 26. Mar 2019, 19:45 Location: Dublin Venue: Aviva Stadium Referee: Serdar Gozubuyuk, Netherlands

Read more
Georgia vs Switzerland Highlights
EURO 2020

Georgia vs Switzerland Highlights

Georgia vs Switzerland Highlights Competition: Euro Qualification Date: 2019-03-23 Stadium: Boris Paichadze Dinamo Arena

Read more
Kazakhstan vs Georgia Predictions and Match Preview UEFA Nations League
Aside

Kazakhstan vs Georgia Predictions and Match Preview UEFA Nations League

Kazakhstan vs Georgia UEFA Nations League Date: Thursday, 6 September 2018 Kick-Off at 15:00 UK Venue: Astana Arena (Astana) After proving themselves as a troublesome aspect before of the h…

Read more
NameEmailMessage

close