U3F1ZWV6ZTIwNjQ3OTAwNzZfQWN0aXZhdGlvbjIzMzkxMjI2NDI2
recent
Last News
Showing posts with label Eintracht Frankfurt. Show all posts
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Salzburg Prediction & Match Preview
Eintracht Frankfurt

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Salzburg Prediction & Match Preview

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Salzburg Europe- Europa League Date: Thursday, 20 February 2020 Kick-Off at 17:55 UK/ 18:55 CET Venue: Commerzbank-Arena (Frankfurt) Salzburg's…

Read more
Borussia Dortmund vs Eintracht Frankfurt Prediction & Match Preview
Borussia dortmund

Borussia Dortmund vs Eintracht Frankfurt Prediction & Match Preview

Borussia Dortmund vs Eintracht Frankfurt, Germany – Bundesliga Date: Friday, 14 February 2020,  Kick-off at 19:30 UK / 20:30 CET Venue: Signal Iduna Park (Dortmund) Thе H…

Read more
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Augsburg Prediction & Match Preview
Augsburg

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Augsburg Prediction & Match Preview

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Augsburg, Germany – Bundesliga Date: Friday, 7 February 2020 Kick-off at 19:30 UK / 20:30 CET Venue: Commerzbank-Arena (Frankfurt) Eintracht Frankf…

Read more
Eintracht Frankfurt vs RB Leipzig Prediction & Match Preview
DFB Pokal

Eintracht Frankfurt vs RB Leipzig Prediction & Match Preview

Eintracht Frankfurt vs RB Leipzig Germany – DFB Pokal Date: Tuesday, 4 February 2020 Kick-off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: Commerzbank-Arena (Frankfurt). Eintracht Fran…

Read more
Hoffenheim vs Eintracht Frankfurt Prediction & Match Preview
Aside

Hoffenheim vs Eintracht Frankfurt Prediction & Match Preview

Hoffenheim vs Eintracht Frankfurt German Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 18 January 2020 Kick-off at 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: PreZero Arena (Sinsheim). Hoffenheim vs Eintracht Frankfurt Predi…

Read more
Schalke vs Eintracht Frankfurt Prediction & Match Preview
Aside

Schalke vs Eintracht Frankfurt Prediction & Match Preview

Schalke 04 vs Eintracht Frankfurt Germany – Bundesliga Date: Sunday, 15 December 2019 Kick-off at 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET Venue: Veltins Arena (Gelsenkirchen). Eintracht Frankfurt have been po…

Read more
Arsenal 1-2 Frankfurt: Daichi Kamada double piles pressure on Unai Emery
Arsenal

Arsenal 1-2 Frankfurt: Daichi Kamada double piles pressure on Unai Emery

Eintracht Frankfurt beat Arsenal 2-1 at the Emirates Stadium on Thursday in the fifth round of the group stage of the Europa League.   FT: Arsenal 1-2 Eintracht Frankfurt Europa League 🏆 4…

Read more
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayern Munich Highlights
Bayern München

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayern Munich Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayern Munich Highlights Germany – 1. Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 2 November 2019 Kick-off at 14:30 UK/ 15:30 CET Venue: Commerzban…

Read more
Borussia M'gladbach vs Eintracht Frankfurt Highlights
Borussia M'gladbach

Borussia M'gladbach vs Eintracht Frankfurt Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Borussia Monchengladbach vs Eintracht Frankfurt Highlights Germany – Bundesliga Date: Sunday, 27 October 2019 Kick-off at 18:00 UK / 19:00 CET Venue:  Bo…

Read more
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Standard Liege Highlights
Eintracht Frankfurt

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Standard Liege Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Eintracht Frankfurt vs Standard Liege Highlights Europa League Date: Thursday, 24 October 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Commerzbank-Arena (…

Read more
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayer Leverkusen Highlights
bayer Leverkusen

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayer Leverkusen Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayer Leverkusen Highlights Germany – 1. Bundesliga Date: Friday, 18 October 2019 Kick-off at 19:30 UK / 20:30 CET Venue: Commerzb…

Read more
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen Prediction & Match Preview
Aside

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen Prediction & Match Preview

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen Germany – Bundesliga Date: Sunday, 18 October 2019 Kick-off at 19:30 UK / 20:30 CET Venue: Commerzbank-Arena (Frankfurt). Commerzbank-Arena will h…

Read more
Union Berlin vs Eintracht Frankfurt Highlights
Bundesliga

Union Berlin vs Eintracht Frankfurt Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Union Berlin vs Eintracht Frankfurt Highlights Germany – 1. Bundesliga Date: Friday, 27 September 2019 Kick-off at 19:30 UK / 20:30 CET Venue: Stadion An…

Read more
Union Berlin vs Eintracht Frankfurt Prediction & Match Preview
Aside

Union Berlin vs Eintracht Frankfurt Prediction & Match Preview

Union Berlin vs Eintracht Frankfurt Germany – 1. Bundesliga Date: Friday, 27 September 2019 Kick-off at 19:30 UK / 20:30 CET Venue: Stadion An der Alten Försterei (Berlin). An der Alten För…

Read more
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Dortmund Highlights
Borussia dortmund

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Dortmund Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Eintracht Frankfurt vs Borussia Dortmund Highlights German Bundesliga Date: Sunday, 22 September Kick-off at 17:00 UK/ 18:00 CET Venue: Commerzbank-Arena…

Read more
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Arsenal Highlights
Arsenal

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Arsenal Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Eintracht Frankfurt vs Arsenal Highlights Europa League Date: Thursday, 19 September 2019 Kick-off at 17:55 UK / 18:55 CET Venue: Commerzbank-Arena (Fran…

Read more
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Arsenal Prediction & Match Preview
Arsenal

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Arsenal Prediction & Match Preview

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Arsenal Europa League Date: Thursday, 19 September 2019 Kick-off at 17:55 UK / 18:55 CET Venue: Commerzbank-Arena (Frankfurt). Commerzbank-Arena will host a match bet…

Read more
Augsburg vs Eintracht Frankfurt Highlights
Augsburg

Augsburg vs Eintracht Frankfurt Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Augsburg vs Eintracht Frankfurt Highlights Germany – Bundesliga Date: Saturday, 14 September 2019 Kick-off at 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: WWK Arena (Augs…

Read more
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Fortuna Düsseldorf Highlights
Bundesliga

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Fortuna Düsseldorf Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Eintracht Frankfurt vs Fortuna Dusseldorf Highlights Germany – 1. Bundesliga Date: Sunday, 01 September 2019 Kick-off at 21:00 UK/ 22:00 CET Venue: Comme…

Read more
RB Leipzig vs Eintracht Frankfurt Highlights
Bundesliga

RB Leipzig vs Eintracht Frankfurt Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] RB Leipzig vs Eintracht Frankfurt Highlights German Bundesliga Date: Sunday, 25 August 2019 Kick-off at 14:30 UK / 15:30 CET Venue: Red Bull Arena (Leipz…

Read more
NameEmailMessage

close