Min menu

Pages

Last News

Dijon

Dijon vs PSG Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 26 February 2021
  After suffering a 2-0 loss to Monaco in the Ligue 1 derby, PSG will be looking to return to winning ways in the national championship when...
read more
Dijon vs Montpellier – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 27 September 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Strasbourg vs Dijon – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 20 September 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC52...
read more
Dijon vs Brest – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 14 September 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjI3MjAlMjIlMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjI0MjAlMjIlMjBzcmMlM0QlMjJodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnd3dy55...
read more
Olympique Lyonnais vs Dijon – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 28 August 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
Dijon vs Angers SCO – Highlights
Driss TALIBI 22 August 2020
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_html]JTNDaWZyYW1lJTIwd2lkdGglM0QlMjc3MjAlMjclMjBoZWlnaHQlM0QlMjc0MjAlMjclMjBzcmMlM0QlMjdodHRwcyUzQSUyRiUyRnlmbC5j...
read more
PSG vs Dijon Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 29 February 2020
PSG vs Dijon French Ligue 1 Date: Saturday 29 February 2020. Kick off at 16:30 UK/ 17:30 CET Venue: Parc des Princes (Paris). ...
read more
Dijon vs Monaco Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 21 February 2020
Dijon vs Monaco French Ligue 1 Date: Saturday 22nd February 2020 Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Stade Gaston Gerard (Di...
read more
Dijon vs PSG Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 11 February 2020
Dijon vs PSG Coupe de France Date: Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Kick-off at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET Venue: Stade Gaston Gérard (Dij...
read more
Dijon vs PSG Highlights
Driss Talibi 01 November 2019
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Dijon vs PSG Highlights France Ligue 1 Date: Friday, 1st November 2019 Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET V...
read more
Dijon vs PSG Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 01 November 2019
Dijon vs PSG France Ligue 1 Date: Friday, 1st November 2019 Kick off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Stade Gaston Gerard. Gaston Gerrard stadi...
read more
Angers vs Dijon Highlights
Driss Talibi 01 September 2019
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Angers vs Dijon Highlights French Ligue 1 Date: Saturday, 31st August 2019 Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 C...
read more
Dijon vs Saint-Étienne Highlights
Driss Talibi 10 August 2019
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Dijon vs Saint Etienne Highlights France Ligue 1 Date: Saturday, 10th August 2019 Kick off at 19:00 UK/ ...
read more
Dijon vs Saint-Etienne Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 10 August 2019
Dijon vs Saint Etienne France Ligue 1 Date: Saturday, 10th August 2019 Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Stade Gaston Gerard (Dijon) Di...
read more
Video: PSG vs Dijon All Goals & Highlights Coupe de France
PSG vs Dijon Highlights Competition: Coupe de France Date: 2019-02-26
read more
Video: Dijon vs Olympique Marseille All Goals & Highlights Ligue 1
Driss Talibi 08 February 2019
Dijon vs Olympique Marseille Highlights Competition: Ligue 1 Date: 2019-02-08 Stadium: Stade Gaston-Gérard Referee: T. Léonard
read more
Video: Marseille vs Dijon All Goals & highlights Ligue 1
Driss Talibi 12 November 2018
watch Marseille vs Dijon highlights France Ligue 1 Date: Sunday 11th November 2018 Kick off at 16:00 UK/ 17:00 CET Venue: Stade Velodrome (M...
read more
Amiens vs Dijon Prediction and Match Preview Ligue 1
Driss Talibi 06 October 2018
Amiens vs Dijon France – Ligue 1 Date: Saturday 6th October 2018 Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Stade de la Licorne (Amiens). Amiens...
read more
Dijon vs Lyon Prediction and Match Preview Ligue1
Driss Talibi 26 September 2018
Dijon vs Lyon France – Ligue 1 Date: Wednesday 26th September 2018 Kick off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Stade Gaston Gerard (Dijon). Dijon...
read more
Reims vs Dijon Prediction and Match Preview Ligue 1
Driss Talibi 21 September 2018
Reims vs Dijon France – Ligue 1 Date: Saturday, 22nd September 2018 Kick off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Stade Auguste Delaune (Reims).   ...
read more