Min menu

Pages

Last News

Celtic

Lazio vs Celtic Highlights
Driss Talibi 08 November 2019
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Lazio vs Celtic Highlights Europa League Date: Thursday, 7 November 2019 Kick-off at 17:55 UK/ 18:55 CET...
read more
Celtic vs Lazio Highlights
Driss Talibi 24 October 2019
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Celtic vs Lazio Highlights Europa League Date: Thursday, 24 October 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET...
read more
Stade Rennais vs Celtic Highlights
Driss Talibi 19 September 2019
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Rennes vs Celtic Highlights Europa League Date: Thursday, 19 September 2019 Kick-off at 17:55 UK / 18:55...
read more
Video: Celtic vs Salzburg All Goals & Highlights Europa League
Driss Talibi 13 December 2018
Celtic vs Salzburg Highlights Competition: Europa League Date: 2018-12-13 Stadium: Celtic Park Referee: R. Buquet
read more
Video: Celtic vs RB Leipzig All Goals & Highlights Europa League
Driss Talibi 08 November 2018
Celtic vs RB Leipzig Highlights Competition: Europa League Date: 2018-11-08 Stadium: Celtic Park Referee: Javier Estrada
read more
Video: RB Leipzig vs Celtic Highlights & Full match Europa League
Driss Talibi 25 October 2018
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Celtic Highlights Watch RB Leipzig vs Celtic Highlights Start date: Oct 26, 2018 12:55 AM Location: Leipzig Venue:...
read more
Video: Red Bull Salzburg 3-1 Celtic All Goals & Highlights Europa League
Driss Talibi 04 October 2018
Red Bull Salzburg vs Celtic Highlights Watch Red Bull Salzburg vs Celtic Highlights Start date: Oct 4, 2018 5:55 PM Location: Salzburg Venue...
read more