Min menu

Pages

Last News

Celta

Getafe vs Celta Vigo Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 06 March 2020
Getafe vs Celta Vigo Spain – LaLiga Date: Saturday, 7 March 2020 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Coliseum Alfonso Pere...
read more
Granada vs Celta Vigo Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 29 February 2020
Granada vs Celta Vigo Spanish La Liga Date: 29 February 2020, Saturday Kick-off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue:  Estadio Nuevo L...
read more
Celta Vigo vs Leganes Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 21 February 2020
Celta Vigo vs Leganes Spain – LaLiga Date: Saturday, 22 February 2020 Kick-off at 12:00 UK/ 13:00 CET Venue: Estadio de Balaído...
read more
Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 15 February 2020
Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo Spain – LaLiga Date: Sunday, 16 February 2020 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio Santia...
read more
Valencia vs Celta Vigo Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 01 February 2020
Valencia vs Celta Vigo Spain – LaLiga Date: Saturday, 1 February 2020 Kick-off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio de Mest...
read more
Barcelona vs Celta Vigo Highlights
Driss Talibi 09 November 2019
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Barcelona vs Celta Vigo Highlights Spain – LaLiga Date: Saturday, 9 November 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ ...
read more
Barcelona vs Celta Vigo Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 07 November 2019
Barcelona vs Celta Vigo Spain – LaLiga Date: Saturday, 9 November 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Camp Nou (Barcelona). Camp Nou...
read more
Celta Vigo vs Espanyol Highlights
Driss Talibi 27 September 2019
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Celta Vigo vs Espanyol Highlights Spain – LaLiga Date: Thursday, 26 September 2019 Kick off at 19:00 UK ...
read more
Atletico Madrid vs Celta Vigo Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 21 September 2019
Atletico Madrid vs Celta Vigo Spain – LaLiga Date: Saturday, 21 September 2019 Kick-off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Wanda Metropolitano (M...
read more
Celta Vigo vs Granada Highlights
Driss Talibi 15 September 2019
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Celta Vigo vs Granada Highlights Spanish La Liga Date: Sunday, 15 September 2019 Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 1...
read more
Sevilla vs Celta Vigo Highlights
Driss Talibi 30 August 2019
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Sevilla vs Celta Vigo Highlights Spain – LaLiga Date: Friday, 30 August 2019 Kick-off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00...
read more
Sevilla vs Celta Vigo Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 28 August 2019
Sevilla vs Celta Vigo Spain – LaLiga Date: Friday, 30 August 2019 Kick-off at 19:00 UK/ 20:00 CET Venue: Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán (Sevi...
read more
Celta Vigo vs Valencia Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 22 August 2019
Celta Vigo vs Valencia Spain – LaLiga Date: Saturday, 24 August 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Estadio de Balaídos (Vigo). The ...
read more
Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid Highlights
Driss Talibi 17 August 2019
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid Highlights Spain – LaLiga Date: Saturday, 17 August 2019 Kick-off at 16:00 UK/...
read more
Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 15 August 2019
Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid Spain – LaLiga Date: Saturday, 17 August 2019 Kick-off at 16:00 UK/ 17:00 CET Venue: Estadio de Balaidos (Vigo). R...
read more
Celta de Vigo vs Girona Highlights
Driss Talibi 20 April 2019
[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Celta de Vigo vs Girona Highlights Competition:  La Liga Date:  2019-04-20 Stadium:  Estadio de Balaídos...
read more
Celta de Vigo vs Villarreal Highlights
Driss Talibi 30 March 2019
Celta de Vigo vs Villarreal Highlights Competition: La Liga Date: 2019-03-30 Stadium: Estadio de Balaídos
read more
Real Madrid vs Celta de Vigo Highlights
Driss Talibi 16 March 2019
Real Madrid vs Celta de Vigo Highlights Competition: La Liga Date: 2019-03-16 Stadium: Estadio Santiago Bernabéu Referee: Juan Martínez
read more
Zinedine Zidane restores Keylor Navas and Isco to Real Madrid XI as
Thibaut Courtois is dropped
Driss Talibi 16 March 2019
Zinedine Zidane, the new coach of Real Madrid, announced the starting lineup for Celta Vigo on Saturday evening in the 28th round of the Lig...
read more
Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo Prediction & Match Preview
Driss Talibi 15 March 2019
Real Madrid vs Celta Vigo Spanish La Liga Date: Saturday, 16 March 2019 Kick-Off at 15:15 UK / 16:15 CET Venue: Estadio Santiago Bernabeu (M...
read more