U3F1ZWV6ZTIwNjQ3OTAwNzZfQWN0aXZhdGlvbjIzMzkxMjI2NDI2
recent
Last News
Showing posts with label Bulgaria. Show all posts
Bulgaria vs England Highlights
Bulgaria

Bulgaria vs England Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Bulgaria vs England Highlights EURO Qualification Date: Monday, 14 October 2019 Kick-off time at 19:45 UK / 20:45 CET Venue: Nacionalen Stadion Vasil Levski (Sofia). [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row…

Read more
England vs Bulgaria Highlights
Bulgaria

England vs Bulgaria Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] England vs Bulgaria Highlights EURO Qualification Date: Saturday, 7 September 2019 Kick-off at 17:00 UK/ 18:00 CET Venue: Wembley Stadium (London). [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_colum…

Read more
England vs Bulgaria Possible LineUps
Aside

England vs Bulgaria Possible LineUps

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] England vs Bulgaria EURO Qualification Date: Saturday, 7 September 2019 Kick-off at 17:00 UK/ 18:00 CET Venue: Wembley Stadium (London). [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_raw_h…

Read more
Video: Kosovo vs Bulgaria All Goals & Highlights European Qualifiers
Bulgaria

Video: Kosovo vs Bulgaria All Goals & Highlights European Qualifiers

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Kosovo vs Bulgaria Highlights Competition:  Euro Qualification Date:  2019-03-25 Referee:  G. Mažeika [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_c…

Read more
Bulgaria vs Montenegro Highlights
Bulgaria

Bulgaria vs Montenegro Highlights

Bulgaria vs Montenegro Highlights Competition: Euro Qualification Date: 2019-03-22 Referee: R. Buquet

Read more
Video: Bulgaria vs Slovenia All Goals & Highlights Uefa Nations League
Bulgaria

Video: Bulgaria vs Slovenia All Goals & Highlights Uefa Nations League

Bulgaria vs Slovenia Highlights Competition: UEFA Nations League Date: 2018-11-19 Stadium: Stadion Vasil Levski Referee: H. Göçek

Read more
NameEmailMessage

close