Min menu

Pages

Last News

Brighton

Chelsea vs Brighton Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 19 April 2021
  Premier League HIGHLIGHTS Brighton vs Chelsea 20 April 2021 20:00 UK / 21:00 ...
read more
Manchester United vs Brighton Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 04 April 2021
  Manchester United will be aiming to make amends for the FA Cup defeat to Leicester City when they take on Brighton at Old Trafford on Matc...
read more
Brighton vs Newcastle Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 19 March 2021
  Brighton Newcastle...
read more
Southampton vs Brighton Prediction & Match Preview
PL News 14 March 2021
  Southampton and Brighton, the two bottom-table sides, take on each other at St. Mary’s Stadium in the Premier League round 28.  The Saints...
read more
Brighton vs Leicester Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 05 March 2021
  Amex Stadium will host Saturday’s football match between Brighton and Leicester City, the two teams with entirely different ambitions in t...
read more
West Brom vs Brighton Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 26 February 2021
  West Brom Brighton ...
read more
Brighton vs Aston Villa Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 12 February 2021
  Brighton vs Aston Villa England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 13 February 2021 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Amex Stadium. Bri...
read more
Leicester vs Brighton Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 09 February 2021
  Leicester vs Brighton England FA Cup Date: Wednesday, 10 February 2021 Kick-Off at 19.30 UK Venue: King Power Stadium. Leicester City play...
read more
Burnley vs Brighton Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 05 February 2021
  Burnley vs Brighton England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 6 February 2021 Kick-off at 15:00 UK/ 16:00 CET Venue: Turf Moor. Burnley wil...
read more
Liverpool vs Brighton Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 02 February 2021
  Liverpool vs Brighton England Premier League Date: Wednesday, 3 February 2021 Kick-Off at 20.15 UK Venue: Anfield. Buoyed by a 3-1 win ove...
read more
Brighton vs Tottenham Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 31 January 2021
  Brighton vs Tottenham England – Premier League Date: Sunday, 31 January 2021 Kick-off at 19:15 UK/ 20:15 CET Venue: Amex Stadium. Amex Sta...
read more
Brighton vs Fulham Prediction & Match Preview
Sport 24 27 January 2021
  Brighton vs Fulham England Premier League Date: Wednesday, 27 January 2021 Kick-Off at 19.30 UK Venue: The American Express Community Stad...
read more
Leeds United vs Brighton Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 16 January 2021
Leeds United vs Brighton & Hove Albion England Premier League Date: Saturday, 16 January 2021 Kick-Off at 15.00 UK Venue: Elland Road, L...
read more
Manchester City vs Brighton Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 13 January 2021
Manchester City vs Brighton England Premier League Date: Wednesday, 13 January 2021 Kick-Off at 18.00 UK Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester. ...
read more
Brighton vs Wolves Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 01 January 2020
Brighton vs Wolves England – Premier League Date: Saturday, 2 January 2021 Kick-off at 17:30 UK/ 18:30 CET Venue: Amex Stadium (Brighton). B...
read more
Brighton vs Arsenal Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 28 December 2020
Brighton  vs Arsenal England – Premier League Date: Tuesday, 29 December 2020 Kick-off at 18:00 UK/ 19:00 CET Venue: Amex Stadium. Arsenal r...
read more
Fulham vs Brighton Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 15 December 2020
  Fulham vs Brighton England – Premier League Date: Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Craven Cottage. After...
read more
Fulham vs Brighton Prediction & Match Preview
Driss TALIBI 15 December 2020
  Fulham vs Brighton England – Premier League Date: Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Craven Cottage. After...
read more