recent
Last News
Showing posts with label Ajax. Show all posts
Lille vs Ajax Highlights
Ajax

Lille vs Ajax Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Lille vs Ajax Highlights Champions League Date: Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK / 21:00 CET Venue: Stade Pierre-Mauroy (Villeneuve d’Ascq). [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row]…

Read more
Chelsea vs Ajax Highlights
Ajax

Chelsea vs Ajax Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Chelsea vs Ajax Highlights Champions League Date: Tuesday, 5 November 2019 Kick-off at 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Stamford Bridge (London). [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_tt…

Read more
Ajax vs Chelsea Highlights
Ajax

Ajax vs Chelsea Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Ajax vs Chelsea Highlights Champions League Date: Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Kick-off at 17:55 UK/ 18:55 CET Venue: Johan Cruijff Arena (Amsterdam). [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_colu…

Read more
Ajax vs Watford Highlights
Ajax

Ajax vs Watford Highlights

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Watch Ajax vs Watford Highlights [/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_tta_tabs][vc_tta_section title="HL Dutch" tab_id="1563498278461-00775e6f-0862"][vc_raw_ht…

Read more
google-playkhamsatmostaqltradent