Luka Modric wins FIFA com player of the year award.

Real Madrid capital midfielder Luka Modric won FIFA the simplest award for player of the year. The Croatian player beat Liverpool’s Mohamed worship and Juventus’ Cristiano Ronaldo, United Nations agency didn’t attend the ceremony. Modric has so place the Ronaldo-Messi era to associate degree finish when over eight years.


This is Modric’s third award of the year when he won the FIFA tourney award for Best Player and additionally UEFA’s Player of the Year award. Not solely Modric conquered his third straight Champions League with Real Madrid capital this season, he additionally carried Republic of Croatia to the planet final, that being the most reason why he’s winning such a lot of awards right away.

1 of 2


What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by admin

Mo Salah’s Merseyside derby cracker wins FIFA Puskas Award for goal of the year

Video: Fenerbahce 1-1 Besiktas AllGoals & Highlights Süper Lig