Bayern Munich won the Bundesliga title for the seventh consecutive season after a 5-1 home win over Eintracht Frankfurt on Saturday.

Bayern Munich’s Kingsley Coman, David Alba, Renato Sanchez, Franck Ribery and Arjen Robben scored in the 4th, 53rd, 58th, 72nd and 78th minutes, while Sebastian Heller scored Frankfurt’s goal in the 50th minute.

Bayern ended their season with 78 points, two ahead of Borussia Dortmund, while Frankfurt dropped to seventh with 54 points.

Leave your vote

1 point
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 1

Upvotes: 1

Upvotes percentage: 100.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%